General Assembly

All full members are invited to be part of a General Assembly that meets once a year.
The General Assembly selects a Management Board of up to 6 members.

The 2015 General Assembly was held on the 15th of June 2015 at UITP premises in Brussels.

The following Board Members were elected:
John Verity (ITSO), Chairperson
Sjef Janssen (VDV e-Karte), Vice Chairperson
Alain Flausch (UITP), Member
Ralph Gambetta (CNA), Member
Bernard Schwob (AFIMB), Member